Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KinkyKarateCpl 52 / 51 / C
"Sexy Both Bi Poly Couple Seeking a Few Fun Friends (Couples or Singles of any Gender or Orientation)"
Tampa, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2009

To view all of
KinkyKarateCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkyKarateCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,451,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Puerto Rico, United States
KinkyKarateCpl 52/C
Tampa, Florida
1/10/14 - Anyone want to meet us tonight?
We are intelligent professionals who love to laugh, sing, and dance! We are a committed secure married couple of over thir years. We are excellent conversationalists and have many interests ranging from current events through history, science and the arts. We are physically active and enjoy practicing Karate together regularly. We are members at Caliente and like to go there as frequently as we can. We have also been know to frequent various fetish events such as FetCircuit and can also be found at clubs such as The Castle and, on occasion, Eyz Wide Shut. We are both introverts, so if you spot us in the wild, please do not mistake us for snobs... we just haven't gotten to know you yet (we are working on our social skills. lol). She is a brunette with hazel eyes that will melt your soul. She is 5'7" with a luscious firm body. She has 34DD breasts and a hot tight cute ass. She has slender toned sexy legs. She looks much younger than she is. She is a bit shy but she warms up quickly. For her, intelligence is extremely sexy. If you can't stimulate her brain, chances are, you will not have the opportunity to stimulate anything else. She is kind, friendly, and extrememly passionate. She is a sensitive and giving lover with the innate ability to sense how best to please. She is a black belt karate instructor and an amazing pole dancer. The girl has skills ;) She is sexually adventurous and is always interested in trying ne things. She is also very much into BDSM. She is a true switch and loves being a Domme and being a submissive. She is a true bisexual and likes girls as much as boys. For her, its not just about what the guys want to see... she actually likes girls. He is 6'2", 250lbs and very muscular (34" waist and 52" chest). He is incredibly strong and very fit. He lifts weights 7 times a week for an hour at a time, does or teaches karate (black belt) 2-3 times a week, and runs 3 times a week. He has short blonde hair and blue eyes. He is ruggedly handsome (not a pretty boy). He has nice muscle definition with a sexy chest and legs and an incredible ass. His skin is fair with freckles. He wears a tightly trimmed and very short beard and mustache and keeps his hair cut very short. He keeps himself shaved smooth all over. As a former Marine, he likes to keep himself fit and clean. He is adventurous and fun. He is extremely intelligent with degrees in music, mathematics, and computer science. He has a great sense of humor but can be a bit of a smart ass. He loves to give pleasure to others, has great endurance, can go multiple times in one session (she calls him "the energizer bunny", is extremely talented and skilled. Like her, he is also a switch. She piqued his interest in BDSM but now that he has explored it a little with her, he has discovered that it is something that he enjoys for himself as well. Like her, he is also a true switch and enjoys being a dom and being a sub. Also, like her he is bisexual. Although he is, by his own accounts, only about 75-25. With men he is versatile/bottom. However, he has had more interested in the top role since his foray into BDSM began. Experience: Ok, we don't get around that much but we are not totally new to all this. We have done same room and separate room swap with other couples, had bisexual MMF and FFM threesomes, and we have both done solo play with both sexes.

My Ideal Person We are looking for other open minded similar people to share good times with, develop friendships, and explore. We are extremely open-minded. We are both bi, both very versatile, and both switches. We play together and separately. This means that we can play with just about anyone regardless of gender or proclivity!

However, we do not identify with the "swinger" crowd for the following reasons. First of all, we have to be able to connect with people on some sort of intellectual level before we jump into having sex. We are not into "Hey how are you, let's fuck". We have recently come to the conclusion that, essentially, we are poly-amorous. This means that if you are looking for a more serious relationship we are especially interested.

We find it quite amusing that in the "swinger" community all the women are "bi" but all of the men are "straight". This is statistically ridiculous. The prejudice against bisexual men is not cool. Interestingly, we have also found similar prejudices in the BDSM community. However, in that case the discrimination is against switches of any variety rather than bisexuals.

So we do not care if you are male, female, gay, bi, straight, queer, pansexual , transsexual, or without labels altogether. If you are intelligent, fun, and sexy, chances are we will be into you! We are sapiosexual.

We are disease, drug, and drama free and expect the same of others. We are not interested in people just looking for a quick hookup. We feel that we need to have some social interaction before we drop our pants. However, if you would like to give us a try we would be willing to communicate with you and provide you with additional information about us (and face pictures), so that you can decide if you would like to meet us. Finally, we exercise discretion and expect others to do so as well.

Ideally we would like to find another both bisexual couple where there is mutual attraction all around and develop a long term friendship. We are interested in couples, not women with "mystery men". She will need to see what the male half looks like (yes that includes a face pic). Sorry, we will not make decisions based on what a guy's sexual organs look like, either! We are not members of the class of "beautiful people" nor do we expect or desire our friends and playmates to be. As long as there is a basal level of physical attraction, the rest is based on intellect. Yes, for us, smart is sexy. We prefer couples to be both bisexual, however, we are not going to rule someone out just because he or she is "straight." lol. And yes, if you are straight we would 100% respect your boundaries in that regard.

Single Men:
Unlike most couples on here, we are interested in single guys for us as a couple and/or either or both of us individually. If you are just looking to fuck another guy's wife and move on, we are not interested. If you are interested in her, be willing to invest some effort (she is well worth it). Also, he loves seeing her with another guy and her having solo adventures with guys and so is very much interested in hotwife and cuckold. She has played solo with a few guys in the past and has even had a boyfriend for herself.

Single Females:
We would love to find a sexy lady for activities in and out of the bedroom. We are open to ladies who are interested in us as a couple or either of us one on one. It would be nice to find a regular "girlfriend" for him... this is an incredible turn on for her. And of course, ladies if you only like girls, she is open to having a girlfriend without his involvement.

Summary: If you are intelligent, fun, and sexy, regardless of sex or orientation we would love to have you as a friend and maybe even as a lover for one or both of us.

Sorry this profile is so long!

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of KinkyKarateCpl's responses

  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, n/a
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 25, 1968 May 12, 1969
Travels to: Naples, Florida, United States
Hometown: Gainesville, Florida, United States Brunswick, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None