Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KinkyPhuker 29 / M
"Looking for nsa dirty fun with clean people"
Dyer, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
KinkyPhuker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkyPhuker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,887,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marshamooreny
Illinois, United States
JaydaVeto
Tennessee, United States
lindalauren
Illinois, United States
swingdancecpl
Illinois, United States
DeeDeeH69
Indiana, United States
lovechocolate94
Indiana, United States
WorldWideMomma
Illinois, United States
WyldSlut4u
Illinois, United States
MzChocolate12
Illinois, United States
 
Status
KinkyPhuker 29/M
Dyer, Indiana
Introduction
People say I'm too young for this site, I say age is just a number. I'm mature and I know what I want. I'm new to the community and would love to meet like-minded and respectful individuals. I'm a bit of a Sadist in the bedroom, but I do have a sweet side. I'm really into DDlg play. I'm very curious about the swinger lifestyle. I love to dominate. Huge huge anal fan of all sorts. I'm into a lot of different things and I'm willing to try just about anything once or twice. I host at night (I live with others). I'm not very interested in buying a hotel room to be honest. If we click, I would like a friends with benefits situation. Music is a huge passion of mine. I like to play pool (I have a table). I also really love film. I'm a non-judgmental free spirit. Let's grab coffee and see where we go from there. Get to know me, you'll be happy you did. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Like minded individuals who know how to have fun and also know how to respect other's boundaries. Intelligent conversations and good taste in music are ideal.

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Dyer, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 7, 1993
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Painter
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: