Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KinkyRedheadSub 49 / 41 / C
"Looking for fellow kinksters to join my Daddy and me"
Auburn, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2018

To view all of
KinkyRedheadSub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkyRedheadSub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,443,842 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Minas Gerais, Brasil
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Alabama, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Delaware, United States
KinkyRedheadSub 49/C
Auburn, Alabama
Exploring the BDSM scene and finding things of interest. We both have Fetlife accounts that can give more information to our different kinks & fetishes.

My Ideal Person Looking for a 3rd or another couple to join my Daddy and me for NSA sexual encounters or potential long-term partner(s), depending on personality types.

Our main interest right now is to find a person, or people, to fill different roles in our DDlg fantasies. We are open to same room sexual encounters, leading up to soft swap and potential of full swapping after time.

If you are not willing to speak directly with my Daddy before any meeting(s) take place, thanks for your time in advance. We are wanting to play together and meet like-minded people looking for the same.

Condoms are A MUST.
D&D free is also A MUST.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of KinkyRedheadSub's responses

  • 49/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Auburn, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1974 January 1, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)