Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kinky_Kitty23 27 / F
""
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2018

To view all of
Kinky_Kitty23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinky_Kitty23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,544,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thefunguy341984
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
mixedboy2294
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
surreyfuncple68
Surrey, United Kingdom
sexymarky1979
Northumberland, United Kingdom
Arturitobecario
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
bigbaz8in
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Paulyc1986
Berkshire, United Kingdom
roney1968
Kent, United Kingdom
Porto2Cane
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
Kinky_Kitty23 27/F
Aylesbury, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Who wants to exchange photos on Snapchat?
Introduction
*Don’t message me if you’re boring* I’m attractive, kinky, slightly chubby (UK size 16), submissive, looking to have some fun. I’d love to find an older man (40-60) to call Daddy. I also love chubby/big guys. The thought of dirty, old men wanking over my photos and videos turns me on so much. I’m open minded and up for just about anything with the right man or woman. I love getting my tits sucked and my pussy licked and would love to find a man who wants to pleasure and worship my smooth, chocolate body. I’m more than happy to send nudes and videos with my face in, but only on Snapchat.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To fuck an older man and call him Daddy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Kinky_Kitty23's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 28, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: