Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kinkybifun85 35 / M
"verse part time cd.. seeks kinky taboo fun!!!"
Clementon, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2016

To view all of
Kinkybifun85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinkybifun85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,494,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wilma064
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
69sexfun4
New Jersey, United States
Erikampf
New Jersey, United States
StickItInMyAss52
New Jersey, United States
xxmand
New Jersey, United States
knkycplnj
New Jersey, United States
stess23
New York, United States
Heythereuandme
New Jersey, United States
runner083
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Kinkybifun85 35/M
Clementon, New Jersey
im thirsty
Introduction
ideally id love to find a girl thats ok with the fetishs i have.. someone that would embrace it and turns them on looking for something LTR with an actual woman... but until than.. Looking to do and try everything every which way. I can be sensual or very kinky into a wide veriery of fetishs and bdsm. i love cum prefer multiple most the time but i do not kiss men.. btm only to men.. and i date women/fem

My Ideal Person eventually id love to find someone for me.. to fall in love with and share things with... but yeah fun until i cross paths with that person

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kinkybifun85's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Clementon, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 14, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None