Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kinkykat38 42 / F
"Looking for a dominant FWB"
Plano, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2017

To view all of
Kinkykat38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinkykat38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,027,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dallastiger1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
bugsy114
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
FoCo34
New York, United States
tantriclover07
Texas, United States
texasfetish
Texas, United States
smnyc_12
New York, United States
KyleMKE91
Wisconsin, United States
mtdallas
Texas, United States
Webcum4u
Texas, United States
 
Status
Kinkykat38 42/F
Plano, Texas
Introduction
Married playing discreetly and unable to host. I am kinky and extremely open-minded, with enough BDSM experience to know that's the kind of sexual scenario I crave. I am a bit of a masochist, so please be open to inflicting some pain.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone confident, kinky, open-minded, non-judgmental, and dominant in bed. I need a fellow freak who can occasionally skirt the edge of taboo!
If you are racist, homophobic, or otherwise full of hate, please do not contact me.
I would LOVE to find a bisexual guy to play with, but realize that's a unicorn.
I need someone who will take control and lead when we fuck. Make me feel used - in a good way, not by mean-spirited degrading/humiliation. I want to be your slut, but be respected. If you don't understand that and can't honor it, we aren't a good fit.
I LOVE sucking cock, and I'd be open to finding someone who just lets me suck him off. I'm a slut at heart, so having a room full of men to suck and fuck would be a dream come true.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Kinkykat38's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Plano, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 16, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: