Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kinkykilter 47 / M
"single happy energetic dad that is enjoying my time, trying to meet interesting people, and being more active in life. Don't have time for games, but will find a way to have some kinky fun."
Union City, Michigan, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 29, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinkykilter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,866,089 Active Members!*
Kinkykilter 47/M
Union City, Michigan
time for skinny dipping 😜
Sitting by a fire, enjoying the night. Have a few empty chairs. I am looking for a FWB with the possibility of liftime. Enjoy the company of women, bi sexual couples, ;^j~ on occasion enjoy some M/M, but I'm picky and more submissive.

My Ideal Person Open minded woman, with or with out a man of her own, who is kinky and a pinch of wild.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Clutch, anything that's is feeling good to my soul
at the moment.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Threesome with Angelina and Brad.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kinkykilter's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Union City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technician
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses