Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kinkynate33 35 / M
"NSA fun, no limit. Discrete, fantasies fetishes you name it"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2017

To view all of
Kinkynate33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinkynate33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,565,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Kinkynate33 35/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Hi there, i am looking for a NSA fun time. I am mainly available during the days and early afternoon. I am looking for regular hookups, fantasy hookups. Fetish hookups. You name it I am down. I am your regular man. If you are wanting the 6 pack no body fat what so ever he might be on the beach somewhere good luck. I want to have a good time, up for new things. If there is something you want to try I will help out. I am an easy to vet along with per. Lots of turn ons, . I am a real per and not one of these flakes on here. Let's have some fun....if you are a couple that wants to try a third and are looking for whatever, I am down. I am up for being a sub, bitch, dom, femdom, sissy , lingerie and crossdressing, bondage, fantasies, fetishes anything you can think o. Only looking for real hookups, it could be a quick thing or whatever. Love truth or dare especially when it means meeting up somewhere for whatever the dare is, lol. Come on ladies and couples let's ha e freaky fun lol.

My Ideal Person Someone freaky, kinky and wanting to try new things

  • 35 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 2, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: