Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kinkytinky6969 54 / F
"Hi looking for like minded ppl for sexy fun"
Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2018

To view all of
Kinkytinky6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinkytinky6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,801,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotdogy1968
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Camfan45
Missouri, United States
GetSchwiftyyy
Angus, United Kingdom
Balfbear63
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
Paullaff
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
mrbates69
Kincardineshire, United Kingdom
luv2eatshvnpussy
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
bigbull6991
Antrim, United Kingdom
Bigyin78918
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Kinkytinky6969 54/F
Glasgow, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
Looking for kinky singles or couples for fun locals only
Introduction
I’m looking to get together with couples or singles I’m bi curious and want to explore this side of me I am a bit sub love bondage and being played with for your pleasure I have many many kinky fantasies I’d love to act out P.s. I like watching porn as well

My Ideal Person Kinky fuckers

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 30, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: