Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KitKatLover69 68 /
"Lets chat and get to know each other, Standard members can contact me"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 9, 2019

To view all of
KitKatLover69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KitKatLover69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,612,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pillowprincesa4u
Georgia, United States
cnangel82
Pennsylvania, United States
Creativedoll
North Carolina, United States
boystoypatty10
Indiana, United States
sexyeme24
Ohio, United States
citygirlcowboy69
Tennessee, United States
SimpleIn2020
Tennessee, United States
Drgosling89
Illinois, United States
Bbw4PnP
Illinois, United States
 
Status
KitKatLover69 68/
Knoxville, Tennessee
Will be in daytona beach,fl for bike week April 11th thru the 17th
Introduction
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME would love to have some ongoing fun, age is nothing but a number,not looking to change your lifestyle or mine, just some extra fun. Easy going STRAIGHT man, like camping (tent or camper) fishing, campfires,dinners out, like to cuddle while watching a movie, like to cuddle kiss caress, touching rubbing, foreplay is important . I will answer all messages and ims when I am on. Spend alot of my free time riding my Harley.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KitKatLover69's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  , or
Birthdate: August 15, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: