Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kitten19804 39 / F
"Just looking and see what happen !"
Kanata, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Kitten19804's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kitten19804's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,711,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fullofstamina83
Ontario, Canada
erotikconnection
Ontario, Canada
chernomore17
Ontario, Canada
Sam_2569
Ontario, Canada
Ursandmine1983
New York, United States
Hseinkhxsshhnooy
Ontario, Canada
Playseeker01
Ontario, Canada
Dustinhamren5
Ontario, Canada
Teamfunott
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Kitten19804 39/F
Kanata, Ontario , Canada
We are back and on the prowl :)
Introduction
Submissive wife with a generous dominant male who is allowing me to look for available males and females for threesome play. She loves being the center of attention in both types of 3somes. Shy at first but there is a naughty kitten inside just waiting to get out and play. We would love to find a dominant or switch woman who would be interested in exploring a friendship / play relationship with us or a switch male who does not mind taking some direction, so feel free to reach out if you are interested in meeting! Female is 39 and a BBW Male is 46 and a big guy as well

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun loving people who are interested in being friends plus. We are not interested in one night stands or individuals into bed hopping. Ideally we are looking for individuals with similar tastes.

Would love to have a dominant female use me and play with her kitten.

For the men out there we are a bit picky and apologize we will ask a bunch of questions but we are seeing who is compatible. From a "size" perspective I am looking for a decent 6 to 7 inches , NOT married (no cheaters here) and straight.
If you meet these hit us up, we are serious and looking for longer term partner

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Kanata, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 1, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: