Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KittyKat5656 49 / F
"Honey, Tact is for those who are not witty enough to be sarcastic"
Seabrook, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2014

To view all of
KittyKat5656's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KittyKat5656's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jeffn1b1
Texas, United States
Pelichangon
Texas, United States
LivinLife109
Texas, United States
Wreedy
Texas, United States
Stmcd2525
Texas, United States
Will8BEnough2Pla
Texas, United States
Brandon998827
Texas, United States
daddybigdick7696
Louisiana, United States
texnite9
Texas, United States
 
Status
KittyKat5656 49/F
Seabrook, Texas
Need something big to play with
Introduction
~Not looking for short term and absolutely NOT looking for any one night stands. For the most part this site has proven to be more honest than anything else I've seen (which is sad and concerning at the same time) but still has it's moments. I would like to find a partner in crime sorta speak. A bit unorthodox for this site I know, but I'm not looking to get married either. Just a great friend/partner to share some of what life has to offer, have great sex and maybe if the opportunity arises 3-somes and couples. ~I do enjoy the occasional play time with couples as long as the male is a participating member as well. ~ I do have tattoos and a sassy attitude. If you can't handle that .... well I'm sorry for your luck. Have a great day and maybe another on here is what you are looking for. I am not small. I am not athletic. I am NOT that Barbie doll or hard body type girl. Yes I realize for some rea you assume from my pics I am but im not... I have curves and Boobs....Im 5'9 and about 190. ~ Yes I am going to ask for a face pic fairly quickly into the conversation. If you are not willing to share then there really is no point in continuing our conversation. I am here to meet, Not 30 seconds after chatting but when time permits. Lets be honest, a physical connection is also needed along with chemistry. ~No Married Men playing outside their marriage without the consent/permission of the wife. Sorry guys, I don't care how "good" you are or not....just not worth the drama that comes along with that. Sorry for your situation and circumstances, but I hope you all the best in your search!! ~I am actually on here to meet people. Not photo swap, chat or what ever else that falls short of actually meeting in per at some point. Please if you are just window shopping and have no intentions of meeting ..... move along to the next profile. ~Let's not ourselves, we all know what this site is about. Please just be honest in what you are looking for. No one has time for games. We all have our own busy peral lives that will not be superseded by this site and it's offerings. Please understand this as I understand you have your own peral commitments as well.

My Ideal Person You know who you are

~ Very Open Minded. Think outside the "box" sorta speak lol....but really!
~ Great kissing in a huge MUST
~ Liking anal is a plus!!!
~ Be willing to explore and try new things
~ Be able to hold a conversation....I dont want to have to drag communictation out of you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of KittyKat5656's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Seabrook, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 4, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Serving Him
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either