Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kjer69 55 / F
"Tragically single serial dater...Looking to change that!"
Lakehead, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 18, 2017

To view all of
Kjer69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kjer69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,797 Active Members!*
Kjer69 55/F
Lakehead, California
In Auburn WA shit is glitchy hmu on IM please
I live between Washington and Florida, if my location is another state then i am either visiting or working there. If we have met and had a good time remind me to give you a testimonial LOL!!! THE FIRST PART OF FWB IS FRIEND, SO IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A DISCREET FWB THATS AN OXYMORON AND PLEASE PASS ME BY Definitely NOT looking for another womans man or to be your side piece So again pass me by Friendly fun and outgoing! nice blend of Martha Stewart and Traci Lords Lets be adults here and be perfectly honest... it all starts with attraction. I am not looking for a super model, but i am looking for someone that appreciates their health and takes care of themself physically. Self confidence is a bigger turn on to me than dick size as is intelligence and good manners. If you cant take me on a simple date before getting to fuck me, you should probably keep browsing. I dont fuck in cars, parks or anywhere else public, if you ask i will block you, immediately. I know my worth, I am confident in who I am and what i have to offer. Things that really aggravate me... 1. Being greeted with Hey!! Hey is neither greeting nor salutation, it is a warning!! 2. Getting a message with no pics attached. It is said that you eat with your eyes before your stomach. Well, I fuck with my eyes before my pussy. So if you want any chance with me put your best smile forward. 3. Face pics with sunglasses!!!!!!!! I was recently told i dont have anything about myself on here, so here goes nothing...I am Recently divorced and loving being single for the first time ever. I work for a GC but also am an amazing chef and love to feed those around me. I admire honesty above all else and if you lose my trust you may not ever gain it back again. I am a spur of the moment type per which means one day i could be in Florida the next in Texas. Road trips are amazingly fun to me and i enjoy seeing new places. i feel most at peace on or near the water. I sail, fish, hunt and LOVE TO CAMP!!! i am not one to sugar coat anything, if i feel it, I'm going to say it. i am very upfront about my lifestyle because there is no shame in my game I am 200% happy with who i am and not going to change myself to make someone else happy.

My Ideal Person i could write all kinds of bullshit here but in reality i dont know my Ideal man until i meet him. I do know i am attracted to kind people that make me laugh, that love kittens puppies and babies, are hard working and generous with their love and heart, but not a doormat either.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kjer69's responses

  • 55 / female
  • Lakehead, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 29, 1969
Travels to: Colorado.springs, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Head Chef Boss Bitch
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Bullshit
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: