Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
Kjer69 52 / M
"Make sure the juice is worth the squeeze"
North fort Myers, Florida, Estados Unidos
Usuario Estándar
Foto verificada
Última Visita: Ayer
Usuario desde: 18 Agosto 2017

Para ver todas las fotos de
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de Kjer69 y miles de otras más.
  • 27,708 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 119,293 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 114,203,228 Usuarios activos.*
Kjer69 52/M
North fort Myers, Florida
Getting ready to drive from FL to WA where should I stop?
Holy Crap on a Cracker Nancy!! 1,230,220 views on my pics and videos!!! BOWS TO THE CROWD LOL LOL LOL I live in Florida, if my location is another state then i am either visiting or working there. If we have met and had a good time remind me to give you a testimonial LOL!!! THE FIRST PART OF FWB IS FRIEND, SO IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A DISCREET FWB THATS AN OXYMORON AND PLEASE PASS ME BY Friendly fun and outgoing! nice blend of Martha Stewart and Traci Lords Lets be adults here and be perfectly honest... it all starts with attraction. I am not looking for a super model, but i am looking for someone that appreciates their health and takes care of themself physically. Self confidence is a bigger turn on to me than dick size as is intelligence and good manners. If you cant take me on a simple date before getting to fuck me, you should probably keep browsing. I dont fuck in cars, parks or anywhere else public, if you ask i will block you, immediately. I know my worth, I am confident in who I am and what i have to offer. Things that really aggravate me... 1. Being greeted with Hey!! Hey is neither greeting nor salutation, it is a warning!! 2. Getting a message with no pics attached. It is said that you eat with your eyes before your stomach. Well, I fuck with my eyes before my pussy. So if you want any chance with me put your best smile forward. 3. Face pics with sunglasses!!!!!!!! I was recently told i dont have anything about myself on here, so here goes nothing...I am Recently divorced and loving being single for the first time ever. I work for a GC but also am an amazing chef and love to feed those around me. I admire honesty above all else and if you lose my trust you may not ever gain it back again. I am a spur of the moment type per which means one day i could be in Florida the next in Texas. Road trips are amazingly fun to me and i enjoy seeing new places. i feel most at peace on or near the water. I sail, fish, hunt and LOVE TO CAMP!!! i am not one to sugar coat anything, if i feel it, I'm going to say it. i am very upfront about my lifestyle because there is no shame in my game I am 200% happy with who i am and not going to change myself to make someone else happy.

Mi persona ideal: i could write all kinds of bullshit here but in reality i dont know my Ideal man until i meet him. I do know i am attracted to kind people that make me laugh, that love kittens puppies and babies, are hard working and generous with their love and heart, but not a doormat either.

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Experiencia sexual

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
Lo he intentado pero no es lo mismo.

Ver más respuesta de Kjer69

  • 52 / mujer
  • North fort Myers, Florida, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Buscando a:  Hombres
Fecha de Nacimiento: 29 Junio 1969
Viaja a: Colorado.springs, Colorado, Estados Unidos
Lugar de Procedencia: Seattle, Washington, United States
Reubicarse: Tal vez/Sí
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Altura: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Delgado/menudo
Hábitos de fumar: Fumo un poco
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: Consumo drogas recreativas
Educación: Un poco de universidad
Profesión: Head Chef Boss Bitch
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: Cristiano
Tienes niños: Sí. No vivimos juntos.
Quiere niños: Feliz con lo que tengo
Dotación: Muy largo/Muy grueso
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: 36/80 D
Habla: Inglés, Bullshit
Color de pelo: Rubio
Tamaño del pelo: Largo
Color de los ojos: Verde
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno
Mi Colección de Trofeos: