Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kk4u0208 36 / M
"Hey there this is Krishna here lets have party common guys"
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kk4u0208's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Veena4you
Tamil Nadu, India
msgmeguys
Tamil Nadu, India
meenasuks
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
Kk4u0208 36/M
Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Introduction
Hey all, I am basically from chennai & Growing Business man well settled i like to meet new people and having fun around people with me. So i am here to make satisfy to the core and i expect the same to give you. If you are depressed about sex thumps up for dont worry just remember me once to take a right decision. I have average body with good stamina you can have fun with me at your wish ihave 6 inch thick cock you can play with that by any angle i like domination and fetish feelings by the way.. I am hair fetish guy i like black hair girls and cum on it while doing sex i like to cut and shave the hair.. Its called hair fetish sex if you any of want money i willing to pay for shaving your hair completely. If any body different fetish sex feeling they can call or text me I am waiting for your lovely reply with love KK

My Ideal Person I am looking for only Sex and fun Not interested for paid fun

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: August 2, 1986
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None