[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kld28 35 / 34 / C
"Looking for a woman/couple to join us in the bedroom."
Fremont, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 31, 2016

To view all of
Kld28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kld28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,172,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brandi440
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
lakeparkfun
Michigan, United States
SterlingCouple20
Michigan, United States
Osucpl218
Ohio, United States
12lou34
Ohio, United States
Wewantfunx45
Ohio, United States
Sexccpl84
Michigan, United States
JSH1820
Ohio, United States
hotwifelover20
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Kld28 35/C
Fremont, Ohio
Introduction
We are a happily married couple new to the lifestyle. We only play together as we are not into solo play. If you can be our parents we are probably not interested. We are a very down to earth and fun couple. Would want to meet for dinner and drinks to see how we click before jumping in bed together. We are new to the lifestyle but willing to explore. If you have any questions or are interested do not hesitate to message us. We are willing to travel and split hotel costs if you are unable to host. Being discrete is also a must!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a female/couple to join us.
The wife is also looking for a woman(she is inexperienced but would love to learn) more her age or a little older who is patient while she learns. She can be part of a couple as well. So we are definitely looking for couples whose woman are bicurious or bisexual! We check the site daily so don't be afraid to message us! We do know what we are looking for so if you guys think you match our interests we look forward to hearing from you!

Information
  • 35/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fremont, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 21, 1987 October 26, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Contractor Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either