Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KnKybiz 57 / 57 / C
"Newbs looking for fun"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2018

To view all of
KnKybiz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KnKybiz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,893,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
altabay
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
mississippildy
Arizona, United States
Camfan45
Missouri, United States
SexyFunPHXcuple
Arizona, United States
AandEnodrama
Nevada, United States
Smthngnewky
Kentucky, United States
Funcouple4fun13
Arizona, United States
Lookin4more2020
Ohio, United States
Openrelations699
Arizona, United States
 
Status
KnKybiz 57/C
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
Her: very cute, blonde, nice legs, gravity defying breasts, amazing butt!!! adventurous, curious. Him: funny, perable, thick where it counts. Looking for a patient couple who may be new to this as well. He prefers women with curves. We try to get to the gym about 3-4 days a week. We're getting there! We're fun, funny, sexual beings who like to watch as well as participate. Life is too damn short. Let's have some fun!!! Oh, and we're big into kissing. Couples only, please!!! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. UPDATE...We are looking to ease into this. Looking to try soft swap first, and see how things go. NO SINGLE MALES.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun couples with a sense of humor, chemistry is important! Let’s meet up first to see if we all click, then take it from there.

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 19, 1964 January 4, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None