Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Knight4F 61 / M
"Looking for the One but..."
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2017

To view all of
Knight4F's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Knight4F's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,721,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anna27michael32
Online NOW!
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
imfilthyashley69
Surrey, United Kingdom
londonsw5
London, United Kingdom
BIG_GIRL_HERE
Surrey, United Kingdom
TeenSlut0699
London, United Kingdom
Cleo655
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
slimnotprim
London, United Kingdom
xbusty_ebonyx
London, United Kingdom
calenacutie
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Knight4F 61/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Looking for a rather sub female 35+, no commitments, who would, if there is a good chemistry, move in with me in a LTR. Xmas together?
Introduction
Pending finding the One, a rather submissive female 35+, no commitments, who would, if there is a good chemistry, move in with me in a LTR, I'm enjoying life to full extend. Recently relocated in the UK? I have a nice house in E14 where I can accommodate almost at any time as I'm mostly working from home. You're welcome on weekends to share anything from remaining cuddling at home to a journey to the sea shore, enjoying nice restaurants, a movie, an opera, long walks in parks, etc. I'm very open-minded and playful. I'm rather softly dominant although sometimes I could be playing it hard if requested but in public you'll always be a Lady.

My Ideal Person Any woman, couple of women who are willing to enjoy life and sex with no taboo.
Women who assume their sexuality.
Again I'm very open-minded and playful, I can hear absolutely everything and I'm not here to judge anybody.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 6, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: