Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KnoDrew55 52 / M
"Looking for serious hard tops that are in my are a will meet up any where to suck or give up my tight hole not looking to make out or start a relationship just wanna let out my inner slut and make you cum "
Dinuba, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 27, 2015

To view all of
KnoDrew55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KnoDrew55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 125,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,650,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rds4funn
Ohio, United States
9000go
Saskatchewan, Canada
brainiac7611
Kentucky, United States
rockingray
Texas, United States
xandercrews05
Florida, United States
OrdinaryMike
Michigan, United States
pussypleasear
Ohio, United States
Daddydon58
Kansas, United States
meekandteek
California, United States
 
Status
KnoDrew55 52/M
Dinuba, California
How much longer do I gotta stay bent over like this?
Introduction
Looking for a hard top or tops to suck and get my tight hole fucked. Haven't had a real cock in 12 years and really want to get more again

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
i like disturbed, toby keith, taylor swift, fifty cent,
iggy azalea, weird al, katy perry, and rihan

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lol funny because I honestly can't think of any celebrity
I've fantasized about. Maybe j-lo but even I'm
not sure

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KnoDrew55's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Dinuba, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 12, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: