Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kp4fun1 45 / 51 / C
" Couple looking for couples, women, and men++++ Game night our place tonight anyone interested???"
Cedaredge, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 19, 2017

To view all of
Kp4fun1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kp4fun1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,923,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alwaysfun288
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Dreddnasty
Colorado, United States
likemike199
Colorado, United States
looking2try
Nevada, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
jandkne69
Colorado, United States
wickedweb2
Arizona, United States
deeviance
Colorado, United States
1Rodeoman1
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Kp4fun1 45/C
Cedaredge, Colorado
looking for some fun tonight, anyone want to hang out?
Introduction
No exceptions just hanging out with like-minded people for good company.

My Ideal Person People that are open honest and know how to have a good time. For us it's more about personality. We enjoy good engaged conversation and good laughs..

Information
  • 45/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cedaredge, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 7, 1976 June 14, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Race: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None