Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Krazy4women 51 / M
"Hablo espaƱol and others..."
CDMX, Yucatan, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2012

To view all of
Krazy4women's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Krazy4women's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,860,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
purrrrsoftness
South Carolina, United States
April_Eve33
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
rawfun86
Texas, United States
cdbtm4u
Texas, United States
belladenochej
Texas, United States
BottomBoi069
Texas, United States
DeniseCD25
Texas, United States
Curious2Suck88
Texas, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
 
Status
Krazy4women 51/M
CDMX, Yucatan , Mexico
Hola a todas, no muerdo
Introduction
Hola, estoy viviendo en CDMX, asi que la bio en ingles casi no se aplica aqui. Me gusta conocer a gente normal, liberada y divertida. Si les gusta mi perfil y fotos....(no se ofendan por las desnudas....pero es marketing...jaja) Are you capable of an abstract thought? I live in Mexico now, most of the time, but I go back to Houston every month. Any institution/individuals using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Sexy, sin trabas, normal, casada o soltera no hay drama.
Relaciones divertidas y repetidas si nos llevamos bien.

Being intelligent helps a lot...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Krazy4women's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • CDMX, Yucatan, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 5, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: investor
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: