Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Krissi4fun 50 / T
"Cross Dresser loves to have fun. I do meet in real world just look at pictures."
Carmichael, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2018

To view all of
Krissi4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Krissi4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,204,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cdstaci
Florida, United States
indiadts
South Carolina, United States
bilatinhorny
California, United States
BlackGinaMae1
Rhode Island, United States
mddoctor
California, United States
sexytransx
Illinois, United States
Griptite7inch
California, United States
allballsbilly
California, United States
Thecraazyone
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Krissi4fun 50/T
Carmichael, California
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. STD member cannot receive messages. Send a friend request a girl can always use more friends!! I am a total bottom I love a total top bull. I am a clean oral bottom can host sometimes for a deeply sexual encounter. I enjoy total dominate TOPS. I occasionally enjoy having a guy suck my clit once he has gone balls deep and hit that spot! I like having a guy eat my ass then pounding me stamina matters more than size. For me the perfect cock is 8 inchs and thick but my favorite is 9 inches. Standard membership I cannot see your messages. I do host occasionally and I do travel. I am respectful, discreet and most of all a great time. I love sex and enjoy being dressed up and sexy.

My Ideal Person Hung hard TOP that is not pushy and wants to treat me like a sex vending machine. I don’t do car play. I don’t pick you up. I host when I want to and decide you are worth my time. Don’t like guys who cannot carry on a conversation or read a profile.

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG
  • Carmichael, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 21, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: