Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KristenTV 46 / T
"Sexy T/V, looking for discreet rendevous in the colorado and new mexico areas."
North Eastern, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2013

To view all of
KristenTV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KristenTV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,156,028 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Minnesota, United States
Hawaii, United States
Texas, United States
Wyoming, United States
New Mexico, United States
KristenTV 46/T
North Eastern, New Mexico
kik= KristenTV
[COLOR darkblue][B][B]I am a safe, sane, discrete, good looking, athletic and passable T/V. I do dress fully with wig, make-up, heels etc. I'm looking for like-minded people, with similar interests, to get to know and play with. I am a closeted alter-ego TV and do enjoy life as a male, I'm good looking and masculine as one, but I love turning myself into a sexy woman when I get the chance. I am verse/switch and looking for other T/V’s, C/D’s or select good looking men for discreet motel rendezvous and dress up play. I dress strictly for hobby and the fetish aspect. I don't ever plan on ever becoming a woman, I just love how it makes me feel and act feminine and the attraction to other dressers and men it brings with it. Although I have met others like me, I still consider myself an amateur. It would be nice to meet more experienced T/V's to learn what I can and it would also be nice to meet inexperienced ones to show what I have learned....lol. [/B][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Another honest, sincere, discreet, patient, open minded person with a good sense of humor. Someone not rude or forceful. Preferably another T/V or C/D, a woman, couple or a good looking respectful gentleman. you must be discreet. if you have a problem keeping a secret or are not respectful of one's private business then don't bother. your discretion will be safe in return. it's always nice to have secrets to look back upon as long as they stay a secret...lol. You must be sane, safe, clean, and D & D free. I don't use drugs and don't expect anyone under the influence or in possession when meeting. On a side note, if you say you dress and are a TV but have facial hair (i.e. mustache and/or beard) you’re not, you’re a cross dresser. please specify that so there won't be any surprises. Feel free to IM me if your nearby or plan on being in the Colorado/New Mexico areas.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KristenTV's responses

  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • North Eastern, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 19, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: public service
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: