Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kristengbaby 31 / M
"hi I'm petite cd love to be dominated looking for master I can't im I need points "
Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 7, 2015

To view all of
Kristengbaby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kristengbaby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,839,820 Active Members!*
 
Status
Kristengbaby 31/M
Niagara Falls, Ontario , Canada
Yes daddy I'm very submissive and sexy for use
Introduction
hi I am a submissive WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Love older dominate tops

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Britany spears

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kristengbaby's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 4, 1989
Hometown: Niagara Falls, Ontario
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: