Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KrsKaliko 40 / M
"Looking for real people to have fun with, no games, no drama just incredible sexual experience."
KC, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 25, 2016

To view all of
KrsKaliko's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KrsKaliko's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,608,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
1kingn1queen
Texas, United States
MzJay98
North Carolina, United States
Voyerhubby1313
Illinois, United States
Daddysgrl16
Texas, United States
Up_4_Fun_20
Arizona, United States
SugarSweetBaby69
Minnesota, United States
Sexislimred
Florida, United States
DD_9981
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
KrsKaliko 40/M
KC, Missouri
The fake is here for the thrill of conversation and pic collecting but the real is here for the anticipation of the thrill of meeting,,...
Introduction
Wild and mild, spicy and hot, one thing I know is angel's were not. I love fun in the sun, good food and new places but, I really enjoy seeing new faces. If you like what you've read, if your ready for fun, drop me a line. Beauty is skin deep, attitude is erotic!!! The body is inviting, but the mind should be exciting!!! Let's plan to play!!! If that works for you let's dance, if not...no harm, no foul...If you live in surrounding states hit me up would love to kick it in your state. Sydney University and all other institutions using this site for studies or projects. You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone that is really interested in getting together! Feel free to kick me and we will get to know each other....same name!
IM isn't working just send message

Information
  • 40 / male
  • KC, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 19, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Security
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: