[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kruker19 46 / M
"Just looking for a good time"
Oaklyn, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 28, 2020

To view all of
Kruker19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kruker19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,749,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
edcito2
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
justhere4320
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
sherrilynna4
New Jersey, United States
SNJF4Fun
New Jersey, United States
FreakBoulBii
New Jersey, United States
Joeabr5
New Jersey, United States
tonynicholas01
New Jersey, United States
NJ_Rider
New Jersey, United States
snjphotoguy65
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Kruker19 46/M
Oaklyn, New Jersey
Need some serious fun
Introduction
Just trying to have some fun

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to cut loose

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Social Distortion, Bouncing Souls, Me First and the Gimmie
Gimmies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sophia Bush. She drives me nuts i think she is hot and sexy
and beautiful

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kruker19's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Oaklyn, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 21, 1974
Hometown: Haddon Township, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Food service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: