Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ksakrison 44 / F
"Neverenough for yumyums"
Virginia, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2017

To view all of
Ksakrison's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ksakrison's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 103,132 New photos this week!
  • 110,375,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
e1999eternal118
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
lickyou197
Online NOW!
Västmanlands, Sweden
luvsexalot
North Dakota, United States
fldilf1976
Florida, United States
2005sofie
Bavaria, Germany
hotelplayime
Minnesota, United States
sexy14uhave
Manitoba, Canada
letsdoitincody
Wyoming, United States
Trapperjohn14
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Ksakrison 44/F
Virginia, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm old school in many ways and like to be around old school too. I'm genuine and have a heart of gold so don't like fakes and peoplethat play games. I'm a very sexual n passionate per as well I like to keep things interesting in the bdrm so therefore like to get kinky and rough.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, light choking hairpulling

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Ksakrison's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Virginia, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 26, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Dsp caregiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: