Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kshandyman67 58 / M
"Ready to start living again"
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2018

To view all of
Kshandyman67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kshandyman67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,831,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
Nebraska, United States
Arizona, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
Kshandyman67 58/M
Kansas City, Kansas
Does anybody want to meet or is this just a talk site
im 54 Dom and been divorced for a couple of years and i want to start living . I love being outdoors fishing and i have started getting into hunting as well. camping and just enjoying the outdoors. I like to gain knowledge all the time so i try to read all kinds of things. I do like watching tv and it can be anything that catches my eyes from chick flicks to action films , like older westerns alot. I like all kinds of music but really cant get into . I like to do craft things when i have a chance. I'm a house painter/ re modeler/ handyman i enjoy it. i want more of adventure in life.

My Ideal Person I would like somebody who is real. somebody i can talk with become best friend and talk about life in general. Whats inside matters more to me then whats presented on the outside. would like them to have some of my interest but also be there own person.Im a romantic and love pda so you need to be ok with that. Im a hard worker and it takes time so you have to also be understanding.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being picked up at a bar by a lady who has a surprise under
her skirt

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kshandyman67's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 25, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: house painter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: