Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kuriouskitty42 43 / F
"Looking to explore and experiment"
Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2021

To view all of
Kuriouskitty42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kuriouskitty42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BBWUn1cornhuntr
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
vikks25
Somerset, United Kingdom
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
rogers692000
Essex, United Kingdom
newlyweds2012
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
RHJO2021
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Will2021will
Devon, United Kingdom
Shybiwife43
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
leggykelly
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Kuriouskitty42 43/F
Northampton, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am 42 years old and I have been bi curious for a long time, I am at a stage in my life where I am be finally comfortable with my sexuality and I want to explore that part of myself, I’m not looking for a commitment just no strings attached fun with sexy women ;) I love talking dirty, being tied up and spanked, role play, rough sex and I have an as yet unfulfilled fantasy of fucking a woman in a public toilet ;) anything else you ladies want to know then please message me 😘

My Ideal Person I’m looking for a fun, adventurous woman for NSA sex, no men!

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: