Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kuylar 68 / 65 / C
"We can't open up the Flirts here. Sorry we can't see your Flirts"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 15, 2017

To view all of
Kuylar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kuylar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,694,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
skidooxp2
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
wickedincolo
Colorado, United States
dakotarock04
Minnesota, United States
bicurios112
Illinois, United States
bigass4u1960
Florida, United States
SaraP1954
Virginia, United States
bebetiger
Maine, United States
niftyboy2006
Ontario, Canada
2looking41r2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Kuylar 68/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Anyone thought of doing a meet n greet on zoom?
Introduction
We are new to this and are looking for couples that share the same openness. We are a full swap couple and still love all the options. we know how to appreciate them. We are looking to connect with an other couple or two. If we connect maybe get together for good times. 😊 we are full swap but the situation needs to be right. HOPPIES (Horny old people) We looked better back then but we feel as good now and know what to do with it. We would like to find a couple with similar interest or couples. We would like to find 2 or 3 couples that we could hang out with and play with as well. Having a party with 2 or more couples would be a good thing. A couple we could meet for dinner or spend an evening playing cards. Take in a movie maybe. Spending an evening entertaining in the nude would be a great night. Touching and kissing is a good thing too. Warm each other up. :-)

My Ideal Person A couple or couples near our age but more important how we connect. Hedonists welcome,

Information
  • 68/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1951 June 1, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either