Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kvltaftho 28 / M
"Just a dude looking to meet up and try new things"
Methuen, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2016

To view all of
Kvltaftho's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kvltaftho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Youngcouple6925
Washington, United States
Cachecouple19
Utah, United States
Lorelei801
Utah, United States
travies333
Utah, United States
ogdenWM4fun
Utah, United States
Jack_Diane4men
Utah, United States
 
Status
Kvltaftho 28/M
Methuen, Massachusetts
Introduction
My name is Dayle, I live in downtown SLC. I am not all that into parties, bars or any big social events. I am interested in experimenting with BDSM, but have never gotten a chance to try it. I love public sex and candaulisme I'm willing to do any form of roleplay you'd like. I don't know what else to say sssssooooo yeah.

My Ideal Person Ideally I would love to have a stag vixen relationship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Leviathan, Front Line Assembly, Rudimentary Peni, Aus-Rotten,
Nausea, Deafheaven, 和楽器バンド

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, actually I haven't. They don't feel like real
people to me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kvltaftho's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Methuen, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 21, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: