Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KyMadMan4u 54 / M
"engie99ky at the ya hoo"
Madisonville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 30, 2008

To view all of
KyMadMan4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KyMadMan4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,003,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Whenisayit
Kentucky, United States
LindaG74
Kentucky, United States
klv1960
Indiana, United States
Luv2fu8119
Kentucky, United States
SamSteed21
Kentucky, United States
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
Hazeleyesangel71
Kentucky, United States
amandal75
Kentucky, United States
kyfarmgirl43
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
KyMadMan4u 54/M
Madisonville, Kentucky
engie99ky at yea #hoo Looking for real meets. Anyone not scared to still play?
Introduction
engie99ky you be able to mail me there at the ya hoo....looking for a lady get know and meet for NSA fun! who knows what might come about if we so desire. Unique lover you should find out more!! I am all about pleasing my partner. Extremely talented at oral pleasure.

My Ideal Person is a lady in public and a freak behind closed doors. person would be sexy and pretty and love sex. Has a strong sex drive and is a sweet person. Likes to join in and play with herself as I am doing whatever to her.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac/dc eagles def leopard

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hallie berry and jennifer anniston and just their awesome
bodies!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KyMadMan4u's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Madisonville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 22, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: