Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kycouple2323 54 / 43 / C
"Fun, Kinky Kentucky Couple"
Pikeville, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 2, 2019

To view all of
Kycouple2323's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kycouple2323's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,281,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Kentucky, United States
Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
West Virginia, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kycouple2323 54/C
Pikeville, Kentucky
Happily married couple. Looking for girl girl, play. Soft swap with opposite sex. Clean couple here. Both working professionals. Discretion is key. Fairly new to this. We would love to find a CLEAN couple or female to play with us. Send us a message. Single guys: we will message you if interested.

My Ideal Person Clean

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to name

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Favorite sexual fantasy that we have not done yet is to receive
a couples massage where we both get happy endings.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kycouple2323's responses

  • 54/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pikeville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1968 September 2, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D