Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kyguy568 52 / M
"Tired of isolation"
Oil Springs, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 22, 2018

To view all of
Kyguy568's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kyguy568's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,245,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
Online NOW!
California, United States
utfrangrl
Utah, United States
Freakmeup669
Ohio, United States
Lickmyclitgentle
Florida, United States
lanceneky1
Kentucky, United States
Morefunatfifty
West Virginia, United States
CMe4funNfriends
Kentucky, United States
Sensuouskisser4u
Kentucky, United States
Oralbiguy88
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Kyguy568 52/M
Oil Springs, Kentucky
Introduction
Trying to stay sane during all of this isolation. Even though I have human contact daily, as my job is essential, it’s still not the same type of contact one is accustomed to. When not at work staying isolated, as there is not many places to go. Certainly miss the release that goes along with adult pleasures.

My Ideal Person Looking for people to chat with, during these isolation times. Hell, I would even appreciate talking dirty with someone. Thoughts of idea person has had to change as physical contact has became so limited.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome or an orgy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Kyguy568's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Oil Springs, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 8, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel