Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LAW32778 42 / M
"Been on here a couple times, going to give it another shot. Always working never enough time!"
Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LAW32778's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,246,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
New Mexico, United States
Wyoming, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
LAW32778 42/M
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Like the title says. Been here a time or two, always busy working, so it's tough to meet, work also explains the separation part. (S should explain the separation part!). Looking to meet single woman, or couples who like to play yet keep it discreet. Discreet as ....not trying to hide but with today's social media and everything so "ONLINE", I just like things private. If you don't care for my view kindly move on. If you have read this far and want to go further, at least you can probably carry on a conversation deeper than a cereal bowl, and we atleast can agree to disagree at times. That tells me your intelligent and ambitious, and a real per that wants to atleast visit a bit and see what happens, it's not all,about sex, ( yes I am aware of the site we are on, however I have a couple good friends from here, and we have chosen not to be physically engaged due to choices, but we see the world in the same light.

  • 42 / male
  • Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None