Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LBsammi 32 / F
"BKK Feb 2020"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 7, 2016

To view all of
LBsammi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LBsammi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,422,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kao_Bo
Taipei, Taiwan
Tulsa970
Oklahoma, United States
line_shengru0214
Taiwan, Taiwan
Whiskey0618
Taipei, Taiwan
Winenot_U
New South Wales, Australia
chrisbeeq
Queensland, Singapore
Manterry41445
台北, 臺灣
bbcinbkk
victoria, Seychelles
Izanlf
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
LBsammi 32/F
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
Introduction
Post graduate student,. Ask me anything you wanna know,but no pic no reply. 無臉不回,研究生所以會比較忙。 所以如果想速戰速決可以不用找我了

My Ideal Person 性伴侶、砲友兼朋友或其他都可以
對猛男身材完全沒有抵抗能力哈哈

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
狂野內射哈哈哈

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
實習醫生裡面的Mark 連走路都能讓人受精哈哈

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LBsammi's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: December 25, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: 研究生
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: