Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LEAdkins67 45 / F
"Hello, I'm looking for fun, romance, and sincerety."
Buffalo, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
LEAdkins67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LEAdkins67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,754,373 Active Members!*
 
Status
LEAdkins67 45/F
Buffalo, New York
Happy Holidays!
Introduction
I am a Single woman, I live in a very small farming community. I love campfires, pickup trucks, motorcycle rides, riding a snowmobile. I enjoy a variety in music. I love dancing, long walks in the woods or a park, beaches & oceanfront when I am able to travel. In my down time I enjoy my grown ren and their ren. I am an animal lover. I am open minded, non judgmental, willing to try new things. Guys, as much as I love a beautiful hard cock, a picture with your eyes blurred out would be more welcoming. First impressions are very important. I appreciate honesty in everything.

My Ideal Person Mature, Sincere, ink and beards are nice, piercings too. Someone honest, genuine and not a game player.

When I look at someone my eyes are drawn to their face. I notice eyes and mouths...if you make me tingle I then check out your shoulders and hands. I am obsessed with hands and fingernails. Of course the way you fill your jeans is next.

Kissing, sucking, soft biting will get you everywhere...if you made it this far- message me. xoxox

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LEAdkins67's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 5, 1977
Hometown: Franklinville, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: