Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LJSilver17 60 / M
"Mature For Playmates"
Kyle, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 6, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LJSilver17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,295,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wettkitty4yu
Texas, United States
sexybigtxgirl
Texas, United States
FunCoupleAus
Texas, United States
EveningNight
Texas, United States
dirteedesires30
Texas, United States
time4us67
Texas, United States
Lifes2shortSA
Texas, United States
little72e
Texas, United States
funtobwith1956
Texas, United States
 
Status
LJSilver17 60/M
Kyle, Texas
Introduction
I am an educated and discrete gentleman who enjoys what life has to offer. I am married and have no interest in changing my situation or yours. I have enjoyed some wonderful affairs in the past, and I do have one on-going long-term friend with whom I have a very open and honest relationship. I am looking for a friend--nothing too serious but we have to like each other, with good chemistry and fun benefits. I am healthy and active even if not exactly where I want to be in terms of my current fitness level. I love women and I love sex and am very open minded to kinks and exploration. That said, pain/abuse/constraints are outside my scope.

My Ideal Person The most ideal person for me is a married lady who has full consent of her husband! But married and needing more but motivated to be discreet is excellent. Of course I am open to meeting with a single lady as long as she is not looking for more than what I can offer. If you are married and play with your husband, I am interested also. I don't have restrictions on age or race, but probably 40s is ideal for me, at least that is my experience so far.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Kyle, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 5, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English