Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LMan1966 58 / M
"Kind of new to the Laredo Area"
Laredo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LMan1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,433,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_emily77na
Texas, United States
MissBarbieee69
North Carolina, United States
alexanno5
Texas, United States
reynaricota
Texas, United States
hdgirl48
Texas, United States
rm_brumamarina
Texas, United States
wickedwhiches
Texas, United States
allthaaaat69
Texas, United States
rm_nalgona0912
Texas, United States
 
Status
LMan1966 58/M
Laredo, Texas
Introduction
Kind of new to Laredo and looking to meet some new people. I am easy going, like to have fun and I take care of myself and look for the same. I work in the Medical profession so I'm not into drugs or late late nights partying. Late nights one on one are good. I'm not sure if I'm really looking for a relationship right now. Someone who I can hang out with once in a while would be nice.

My Ideal Person I love sex, I'm very clean not fat and look for women who are the same. I have a nice size and thick dick so I hope you like that. Multiple positions are fun and like women who like the same. I love it when woman cums few times when we have sex. It's a big turn on. If you like the same give me a yell.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Laredo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None