Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
La_Fluer 63 / 53 / C
"Male/Female couple FWBs looking for others to connect with"
Allen, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 14, 2019

To view all of
La_Fluer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view La_Fluer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,064,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannahumpalot307
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
lxa783
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
First4Couple18
Texas, United States
Txwildfir1
Texas, United States
cane6750
Texas, United States
gudstroke4u
Texas, United States
tx_carla
Texas, United States
pyston4cylinder
Florida, United States
Lickmehererther
Texas, United States
 
Status
La_Fluer 63/C
Allen, Texas
Introduction
We are a happy, easy going, fun loving, couple. We are open minded and willing to try most anything. We have been together for 1 1/2 years and look forward to the future. We are looking for another couple or a single female that we connect with and has an interest in an ongoing friendship. One where we enjoy each others company in and out of the bedroom. We enjoy almost anything with the right company. We especially like live music, having drinks with friends, going to eat somewhere from fine dining to a hole in the wall restaurant. He is intelligent, social, fun loving and a great conversationalist. She is bubbly, outgoing and intelligent. She is always looking to have fun and likes to please others. If you are interested just shoot us a message and we will get back to you.

Information
  • 63/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Allen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 11, 1958 February 5, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Grey Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses