Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lace221983 39 / 37 / C
"Bi curious couple for similar couples. Obviously overweight, if that’s an issue, maybe don’t message. Lol"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 23, 2017

To view all of
Lace221983's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lace221983's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 109,959,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Showmesomefun5de
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
nicelyhung4u4
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
knkycpl_2play2
Michigan, United States
Iseefun1
Michigan, United States
BnB4sumfun
Michigan, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
ANGELANDLARRY121
Michigan, United States
Parad1se29
Michigan, United States
lookin3fun
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Lace221983 39/C
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Introduction
We are a relaxed, fun couple looking for another couple to share fun times with, both in and out of the bedroom. We’ve been together a long time, are secure in our relationship and not looking to play separately. Drug and disease free and are thrilled at the idea of staying that way. He loves the idea of watching her with other people. Respectful hotwife action or playing together as a group preferred. Also not opposed to m/m f/f same room.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple is fun, and easy going. They are ok with us being us. Clean, D/D free and not pushy. We are not picky about race, age, or size. We really just want a situation where we all get along and can have a good time.

Information
  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 9, 1982 November 22, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None