Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LaceNoLeather1 61 / F
"It just keeps getting better ;-)"
Burlington, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 19, 2007

To view all of
LaceNoLeather1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LaceNoLeather1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Kansas, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Kerala, India
North Carolina, United States
LaceNoLeather1 61/F
Burlington, North Carolina
not sure why people expect more than real life, but their loss
[COLOR red][/COLOR]Who am i? Now thats a loaded a little bit of everything all rolled into one! I'm a bitch, I'm a lover I'm a , I'm a mother I'm a sinner, I'm a saint I do not feel ashamed I'm your hell, I'm your dream I'm nothing in between!! I'm a bitch, I'm a tease I'm a goddess on my knees So take me as I am This may mean You'll have to be a stronger man!! Can you you be a stronger man??

My Ideal Person This is history: not really sure what i am looking for in a person, i will let you know when i find it...i have dated one extreme to the next and still havent had any success!!! must be the bitch thing...

  • 61 / female
  • Burlington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: