Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ladeelove421 42 / F
"Let's have some fun!!"
Lake Forest, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 26, 2015

To view all of
Ladeelove421's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ladeelove421's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,689,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elpasoriders
Online NOW!
California, United States
NeeDURn4Fun
Online NOW!
ROBERT, Martinique
Lucklilme
Colorado, United States
Mogstl15
New York, United States
RichyRich0199
California, United States
GTFINEST9
New York, United States
Drykenn89
Utah, United States
Furureparamour
California, United States
Agent878
California, United States
 
Status
Ladeelove421 42/F
Lake Forest, California
My mind, body, pussy and soul is craving a deep, rich, authentic, stimulating, intellectual convo...sapiosexual
Introduction
At this time me and my dude are only looking for freaky women to join us... pussy of all shapes and size is welcome .. couples are optional but no solo men at this time

My Ideal Person Seeking women and couples only

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a 3some with my man and a curvy beautiful women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

View more of Ladeelove421's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Lake Forest, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Massage Therapist
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: