Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ladie_lex21 32 / F
"Your naughty girl next door"
Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Ladie_lex21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ladie_lex21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,493,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Angus1199
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Sexy40inheat
Ontario, Canada
mffseeker333
Ontario, Canada
m3186
Ontario, Canada
Johnbazy34
Newfoundland, Canada
lookn4goodxs
Oregon, United States
Underscore28
New Brunswick, Canada
Msscips
Ontario, Canada
Donnyhl71
New York, United States
 
Status
Ladie_lex21 32/F
Brandon, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
UPDATE - September 2020 My fiancé and I are looking to meet like minded couples and / or females to connect and play with. [B]Also, please be in the same country as me - no I do not want to travel to the US....[/B]

My Ideal Person We like to have friends who we can get physical with. I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences. I like my partners to be people I'd hang around with even if we weren't having sex.

I am a switch so I like to play with dominant and submissive partners.

Also, I love to see a persons face -- to me, a smile is one of the most attractive features. If you have no photo or just a cock pic as your main pic, please send me a face pic. Mine are in my profile!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ladie_lex21's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Executive Assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: