Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LadiesLick8 42 / M
"OCHO CINCO"
West Palm Beach, Fl.33415, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
LadiesLick8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LadiesLick8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,152,950 Active Members!*
 
Status
LadiesLick8 42/M
West Palm Beach, Fl.33415, Florida
COCKED AND LOADED
Introduction
In addition to fun nights out, deep meaningful conversations,fun spontaneous three day getaways, traveling, good food, concerts, sporting events and a lot of spoiling and pampering there are other good qualities I posses to look forward to. one example is on your average weeknight I'm straddling you dominating her like I always do, giving you exactly what you need and want. Your knees keep spreading further apart making me crouch lower and lower to keep pounding my big thick long hard hot throbbing eight by six inch cock deep down inside your tight, creaming, orgasming pussy. Finally just grabbing you by the hips and lifting you then sliding you up and down my shaft and finishing you off, dropping you onto the bed a trembling mess and climbing down.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is that one that keeps bringing all of her hot friends over for me and her to fuck

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of LadiesLick8's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • West Palm Beach, Fl.33415, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1980
Travels to: Nantucket Island, Massachusetts, United States
Hometown: Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Investor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: