Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ladiesman123324 32 / M
"single male looking to explore"
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 10, 2012

To view all of
Ladiesman123324's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ladiesman123324's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,185,845 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotassshungry
Online NOW!
Gujarat, India
aishuhere
Tamil Nadu, India
BBWButt
Tasmania, Australia
Curiouscoupled85
Western Australia, Australia
malikha600
Toscana, Italy
Samantha_TLH
Florida, United States
ClareMia124
New South Wales, Australia
sexycouple01990p
Kerala, India
Naughtyyumm
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
Ladiesman123324 32/M
Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Introduction
Hi, All. I am from Chennai looking for Women,Couples ( Male and female) and two Women for real sex. Serious and genuine people can contact me. I respect your feelings and expect the same from you. I am open for outdoor, short vacations to have fun with safe sex practices. I love to explore all kinds of fun.

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm interested in exploring sex with Women,Couples ( Male and female) and two Women.

I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try everything in sex.Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage is as important as sex. Foreplay is overrated. I like lots of foreplay before penetration.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
BACKSTREET BOYS

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. <br><br>
Mostly fantasized about Trisha Krishnan, Anushka Shetty.
<br><br>
Trisha - lips and navel Anushka - height, navel and thighs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ladiesman123324's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 10, 1988
Hometown: Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT Professional
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Tamil
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: