Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lado4fun 55 / 45 / C
"Looking to fullfill some fantasies!"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Lado4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lado4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,070,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_funguy6107
New York, United States
rm_HRSpartan
Oregon, United States
Cesare655
Italy, Italy
rm_craigcool5
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
rm_seanmike
California, United States
rm_epicurists
Louisiana, United States
rm_joed1515
New York, United States
benzaoui2
Fribourg, Switzerland
rm_covediver
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Lado4fun 55/C
New York, New York
Who wants to play??? :)
Introduction
[COLOR darkblue][B][SIZE 6]We're a happy and horny married couple living in NYC. We're interested in meeting in a safe setting to explore our sexual fantasies and have some fun. [bling 331843][photo lado4fun] [/SIZE][B][/B][B][/B][bling 352698][bling 331836][member lado4fun ][photo lado4fun][/COLOR][/SIZE][/B][SIZE 6][/SIZE][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR][/SIZE][B][/B][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR][/B][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person we are looking for down to earth couples, sexy ladies, or hot men to help us fullfill our fantasies. PICTURE A MUST!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of Lado4fun's responses

Information
  • 55/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Straight Couples (man and woman), Groups or Lesbian Couples (two women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1966 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Hazel Brown