[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lady0120 37 / 31 / C
"Looking to play. Mfmf or mff"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 13, 2014

To view all of
Lady0120's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lady0120's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,773,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ginger_Spyce
Illinois, United States
beautybeast3024
Arizona, United States
enrique7380
Lima, Peru
rm_azcouple910
Arizona, United States
dinoLove13
New Mexico, United States
JJadee1020
Arizona, United States
princessspeachie
Arizona, United States
GeekyFreak32
Arizona, United States
Nevarc7991
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Lady0120 37/C
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
DO NOT WAIST OUR TIME!!! We are a fun loving couple who loves to share each other. Want to come play in our bedroom? Send us a message with pics :) she is bi he is straight. We prefer to host We are 420 friendly.>:)! ~WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

My Ideal Person Someone sexy who is looking for the samething we are

Information
  • 37/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 28, 1985 January 20, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current college student
Occupation: mechanic cashier
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either