Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LadyKobraLove 51 / F
"Teaching Healing Ambivert Domina Kabbazah"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2014

To view all of
LadyKobraLove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LadyKobraLove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,360,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
imakeuwet1981
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Starving49
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
joshtw65709
Georgia, United States
Bbwlver88
Georgia, United States
Thick_shaft77
Georgia, United States
bosshog555
Georgia, United States
NickTheBoyToy199
Georgia, United States
rm_Terry007raw
South Carolina, United States
Lelolelo69
Florida, United States
 
Status
LadyKobraLove 51/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Wildly curious lover of life, nature, metaphysics, food, music, wine, travel, positive energy, animals, stimulating conversation, tantra, and soul stirring sex! Seeking someone with a story to tell. I love perfect imperfections. Looking for an ongoing arrangement. Not interested in one nighters, visiting passersby, etc. I'd like to keep my goodies clean and intact. I'm a one per woman.

My Ideal Person Is clean, DDD free, intelligent, candid, respectful, local, has the know how to seduce, is a good kisser, over 6'2", has a thick, black dick, and can host. He will also say more than "hi" and provide a face photo. I can assure you I won't respond to anyone lacking the above.

If you're a couple and the lady doesn't actually like ladies, please miss me. That is the most unfulfilling and selfish arrangement I can imagine.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1971
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Holistic Healing
Race: Black
Religion: New Age
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: