Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lady_Ruby 27 / F
"Little Miss Sunshine."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Lady_Ruby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lady_Ruby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,790,067 Active Members!*
 
Status
Lady_Ruby 27/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Not for everyone.
Introduction
Don't ask. Somehow I ended up here. And its been quite the adjustment. Hopefully this site can help me spark some spunk ive lost since moving here. I joined this site because I met someone fun who got to know me and said that I would be PERFECT for this site (not sure if that's a complement or not lol) and that I had to join. So here I am! Im not a big fan of dating sites (they bore me) but this place seems to more of the novelty I'm looking for. Most dating sites dont really get to the point like this place does.

My Ideal Person I have no problem finding dates and dont normally enjoy joining dating sites. Im not looking for "dates" I'm looking for others with similar fetishes and kinks. Not looking for love or anything too serious so no clinging or drama. I dont like games and I value my time so I dont want to waste it spending time with those people.

As for some of the fetishes I enjoy I love being watched and watching. Role play, and some other more private kinks. I'm not a bimbo or vixen by any means, Im a normal educated girl who likes to be treated well and with respect but likes to get naughty and dirty in the right situations.

I seem to be ever so evolving.


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lady_Ruby's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 21, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: